Zum Inhalt

Unser Team

 

Team

Susanne Helmbrecht Susanne Helmbrecht
1. Vorsitzende
Telefon: +49 9132 745886
susanne.helmbrecht@lymphselbsthilfe.de
 Iris Saremba Iris Saremba
2. Vorsitzende
iris.saremba@lymphselbsthilfe.de
  Andreas Graf
3.Vorsitzender
andreas.graf@lymphselbsthilfe.de
Karin Geiling Karin Geiling
Schriftführerin
karin.geiling@lymphselbsthilfe.de
Christine Schneider
Kassierin
christine.schneider@lymphselbsthilfe.de

 

unsere Landessprecher

Karin Landessprecherin Baden-Württemberg
baden-wuerttemberg@lymphselbsthilfe.de
Karin Geiling
Landessprecherin Baden
baden-wuerttemberg@lymphselbsthilfe.de
Astrid Laug
Landessprecherin Bayern
bayern@lymphselbsthilfe.de
Iris Saremba
Landessprecher Berlin-Brandenburg
berlin@lymphselbsthilfe.de
Wolfgang Steffen
Landessprecher Berlin-Brandenburg
berlin@lymphselbsthilfe.de
Dr. Brigitta Kauers
Landessprecherin Hamburg / Schleswig-Holstein
hamburg@lymphselbsthilfe.de
Regine Franz
Landessprecherin Niedersachsen / Bremen
bremen@lymphselbsthilfe.de
Brigitte Brake
Landessprecherin Niedersachsen / Bremen
niedersachsen@lymphselbsthilfe.de
Katja Wagner
Landessprecherin Nordrhein-Westfalen
nordrhein-westfalen@lymphselbsthilfe.de
Annette Dunker
Landessprecherin Nordrhein-Westfalen
nordrhein-westfalen@lymphselbsthilfe.de
Andrea Luhnau
Landessprecherin Rheinland-Pfalz/Saarland
rheinland-pfalz@lymphselbsthilfe.de
Sibylle Klemm
Landessprecherin Sachsen / Sachsen-Anhalt
lymph-leos@web.de
Simone Kern

Landessprecherin Sachsen / Sachsen-Anhalt
sachsen@lymphselbsthilfe.de
Sabine Stops
  Landessprecherin Thüringen

Susanne Heinrich
  Landessprecherin Thüringen

Andrea Grassow

 

die Website betreuen:

Website & Facebook
christine.schneider@lymphselbsthilfe.de
Christine Schneider
Website & Programmierung

Dieter Flemming
Tel.: 0711 5053420